2018 Board Election Results

We are pleased to announce the results of the election and welcome our newly elected President David Abello.

Jaci Armstrong, Karen Burgess, Paige Burton, Hannah Solomons and Kristy Trajcevski will be joining the Board as Directors.

We wish to thank all of those who nominated for election and to everyone who voted. We will be sending more information about our new board members soon.